Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Clarence Saunders

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Clarence Saunders

3.8 out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Adam Jameel

Adam Jameel

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeremy Moore

Jeremy Moore

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Clarence is always very kind and professional. I thank him for always being there to help when needed."
Profile photo of Yvonne Carter

Yvonne Carter

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jennifer Jones

Jennifer Jones

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Clarence is wonderful to work with. He has been my agent for house, life, and auto insurance for over 30 years and has always been very helpful through the claims process and all the coverages changes I needed."
Profile photo of anthony jones

anthony jones

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Clarence is always available to answer questions and follow up on any insurance questions I may have."
Profile photo of Bailey Allmon

Bailey Allmon

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Zoe Gregory

Zoe Gregory

September 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mr. Saunders has been a pleasure to work with and talk to regularly! Highly recommend him if you’re looking for someone to take care of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kevin Petillo

Kevin Petillo

June 29, 2019

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Nickie S

Nickie S

June 7, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cassie Soto

Cassie Soto

April 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"I was looking to buy insurance the agent was very professional and helpful in assisting me with insurance. He sought my best interest in the coverage I desired. I would highly recommend this agent!"
Profile photo of Deborah Fernandez

Deborah Fernandez

February 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"Staff was a pleasure to work with. Clarence was very helpful and explained the policy well. I feel he really sought to understand my needs and worked with me to get the best policy for my money."
Profile photo of Ha'Carra Walker

Ha'Carra Walker

January 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"Clarence and his staff are great! They assisted me in making with making the best decision on my insurance purchase. Insurance can be super confusing! But he made it very clear to understand. I would definitely recommend Clarence to all my friends."
Profile photo of Edgeplex LLC

Edgeplex LLC

December 1, 2017

5  out of  5
"Clarence and his team are amazing. They helped me figure out exactly what I needed with my auto insurance. They took the time to explain what I didn’t have and what I needed. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Sarosh Havewala

Sarosh Havewala

November 28, 2017

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Taneshia English

Taneshia English

November 14, 2017

5  out of  5
"A very good Agent. I have found him to be friendly, honest, helpful and seeking my best interest in buying insurance. I enjoyed working with his staff. I can definitely recommend this Agent."
Profile photo of Jaide Gage

Jaide Gage

September 21, 2017

5  out of  5
"I found Clarence to be easy- going and intelligent. He seemed to have a great deal of knowledge about insurance and was very helpful. He answered all of my questions correctly courteously and accurately. I'd definitely refer my friends to him."
Profile photo of charlie smith

charlie smith

November 30, 2016

1  out of  5
"when I come to talk to my agent, he talk to me very rude, also when I need something or when I received a letter from state farm, he all time talk like he don't care his costumers. please tell to this agent to do better with his costumers."
Profile photo of lashaun harris

lashaun harris

October 30, 2016

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Mary Ruzza

Mary Ruzza

June 16, 2016

5  out of  5
"Complete professional, completely experienced and knowledgeable about both services and people."