Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alwyn Reed

Alwyn Reed

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alwyn Reed
"Clarence has been my agent for many years. His professionalism, and personal caring about me and my insurance needs is the main reason I remain a loyal customer. He makes it a point to go over my policies yearly to insure my coverage is more than adequate."
Profile photo of George

George

January 11, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by George
"What a clown. Very unpleasant and unprofessional. Called to ask a simple question."
Profile photo of Sharon Givens

Sharon Givens

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Givens
"Mr Saunders has been my agent for over twenty years. He has been kind and well informed about all my insurance needs throughout the years. He's on time mailing all my new statement renewals."
Profile photo of Bill Holder

Bill Holder

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Holder
"I have been working with Clarence Saunders over 30 years for all of insurance needs. He has always given my family great service and lets us know our options for getting the optimal coverages for our home as well as out automobiles. I highly recommend Clarence and his team at State Farm."
Profile photo of Hope Gatto

Hope Gatto

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hope Gatto
"Mr. Saunders is always very helpful and knowledgeable. He has helped me out in several last second binds/changes in policies. He makes the process extremely easy and is willing and able to explain things."
Profile photo of Hannah Magnuson

Hannah Magnuson

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Magnuson
"I have had Clarence as my state farm agent for years. He really makes you feel like part of the state farm family. Would highly recommend him as your agent 👍🏻👍🏻"
Profile photo of Edna Dorman

Edna Dorman

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Edna Dorman
"I brought my house in 1990. Since then, I have had Clarence Saunders as my agent and friend. He has AWAYS been there helping me with my insurance need. I have changed insurance needs one time and found myself running back to State Farm because of the quality of service that Clarence gave. When I talk about my agent to my grow children they will say of you mean Clarence Saunders. I have to smile because he's part of the family and they only know him because of the service Clarence has help me with. He should be clone."
Profile photo of Jerry M

Jerry M

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry M
"Always ready to help and make the things simple for a young lad."
Profile photo of Adam Jameel

Adam Jameel

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Jameel
"I've been one of Mr. Clarence's customers for about 6 years now, I have auto insurance for 3 cars also home insurance, for these 6 years I really never had any issues with my agent, he is very professional and explain things in very simple way so you can have a clear picture of your options, as a customer I'm very happy and satisfied."
Profile photo of Jeremy Moore

Jeremy Moore

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Moore
"Mr. Clarence is always very kind and professional. I thank him for always being there to help when needed."
Profile photo of Jennifer Jones

Jennifer Jones

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Jones
"Clarence is wonderful to work with. He has been my agent for house, life, and auto insurance for over 30 years and has always been very helpful through the claims process and all the coverages changes I needed."
Profile photo of anthony jones

anthony jones

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by anthony jones
"Clarence is always available to answer questions and follow up on any insurance questions I may have."
Profile photo of Bailey Allmon

Bailey Allmon

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bailey Allmon
"The BEST!!! Clarence really helped me get the best rate. Being a female, under 25 driver who is new to the state of Texas, moving, insurance and legal can all be overwhelming. Clarence was patient, clear and very real with me about getting the right policy and transferring my documents from the previous state. super helpful, resourceful, fast and professional. Thank you Mr. Clarence!"
Profile photo of Zoe Gregory

Zoe Gregory

September 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Zoe Gregory
"Mr. Saunders has been a pleasure to work with and talk to regularly! Highly recommend him if you’re looking for someone to take care of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Nickie S

Nickie S

June 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Nickie S
"I called in to inquire about an auto insurance quote. The agent (C. Saunders) who assisted me was polite and very helpful in explaining coverages and services that best fit my situation. The staff person was kind and treated me like a long time customer. I would definitely recommend this agent."
Profile photo of Cassie Soto

Cassie Soto

April 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Soto
"I was looking to buy insurance the agent was very professional and helpful in assisting me with insurance. He sought my best interest in the coverage I desired. I would highly recommend this agent!"
Profile photo of Deborah Fernandez

Deborah Fernandez

February 8, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Fernandez
"Staff was a pleasure to work with. Clarence was very helpful and explained the policy well. I feel he really sought to understand my needs and worked with me to get the best policy for my money."
Profile photo of Ha'Carra Walker

Ha'Carra Walker

January 30, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Ha'Carra Walker
"Clarence and his staff are great! They assisted me in making with making the best decision on my insurance purchase. Insurance can be super confusing! But he made it very clear to understand. I would definitely recommend Clarence to all my friends."
Profile photo of Edgeplex LLC

Edgeplex LLC

December 1, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Edgeplex LLC
"Clarence and his team are amazing. They helped me figure out exactly what I needed with my auto insurance. They took the time to explain what I didn’t have and what I needed. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Sarosh Havewala

Sarosh Havewala

November 28, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Sarosh Havewala
"Clarence showed me it is not about getting the lowest price for insurance as it is getting the right coverage. My last insurance company did not talk to me about having the right type and right amount of insurance, but Clarence did. Clarence, thank you for taking the time to give me piece of mind and a great deal on my insurance!!"
Profile photo of Taneshia English

Taneshia English

November 14, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Taneshia English
"A very good Agent. I have found him to be friendly, honest, helpful and seeking my best interest in buying insurance. I enjoyed working with his staff. I can definitely recommend this Agent."
Profile photo of Jaide Gage

Jaide Gage

September 21, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Jaide Gage
"I found Clarence to be easy- going and intelligent. He seemed to have a great deal of knowledge about insurance and was very helpful. He answered all of my questions correctly courteously and accurately. I'd definitely refer my friends to him."
Profile photo of Emily Jolley

Emily Jolley

September 6, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Emily Jolley
"We went in just to get proof of renters insurance. We were immediately met with attitude and disgust. Snapping "Well what kind of proof do they want?" He just sort of argued in circles with us. I had to ask him to stop and just give us whatever he could to prove to our apartment we have insurance, which we have had for over a year. I've never had anyone get upset with me for asking for proof of insurance or a statement letter. I like State Farm, but this agent is the worst."
Profile photo of Ms. Smith

Ms. Smith

December 16, 2016

1  out of  5 rating by Ms. Smith
"DON'T DO IT!!! Clarence Saunders really is a bozo! When I cancelled my insurance with him, he tried to get a little snippy over the phone, but you know I shut that down (if you don't know, you better ask somebody, and I'll tell you who to ask!) He tried educating me about my insurance coverage---too late pal! I even expressed to him several times that I was searching for other insurance, but he did nothing to maintain my business. He then sent me a nice-nasty email---(see pic). If you need insurance, go to ANYBODY else, but this clown. Read the other reviews."
Profile photo of charlie smith

charlie smith

November 30, 2016

1  out of  5 rating by charlie smith
"when I come to talk to my agent, he talk to me very rude, also when I need something or when I received a letter from state farm, he all time talk like he don't care his costumers. please tell to this agent to do better with his costumers."